100% Pure FUNKY Music with :
Kool & The Gang, Marron5, Michael Jackson, Usher, Rihanna, The Whispers, Delegation, Patrice Rushen, Christina Aguilera, Adele, Britney Spears, Stevie Wonder, Florence & The Machine, James Brown, Blondfire, Eddie Kendricks, Franz Ferdinand, Melba Moore, Diana Ross, Jimmy Bo Horne, Korn, Freddie James, Gotye, Azealia Banks, Larusso, T-Ski, Grand Master Flash, Mary Jane Girls, Justin Timberlake, The Temptations, Zedd

Tracklist :
01. ScotontheLoop – You & Diamonds
02. DJ Rudec – The Kids Drive Your Funky Soul
03. DeeM – Spank 2.1.2
04. DRA’man – Dance Across The Twisted Transistor
05. Hot Couture – Put A Little Love In The Deep
06. Mister Nono – Rolling Like A Number One
07. DJ Rick Lee – Yeah! Wanna Be Starting The Music
08. DeeM – Somebody That Get Up & Boogie
09. Amoraboy – Fresh Move
10. DRA’man – Illusion Style
11. DJ Rudec – Take Me Truckin
12. MichMash – Funky Diamonds
13. DRA’man – First True Way Of Control
14. DeeM – My Love In My House
15. DJ Rudec – I Do The Love
16. DRA’man – Take Me Tonight
17. DeeM – Spectrum Stone
18. [BONUS TRACK] – DJ Rick Lee – Celebration Mashupmix
19. [BONUS TRACK] – DeeM & Mister Nono – Merry X-Mash (Part One)
20. [BONUS TRACK] – DeeM – Where Your Love Is Breathing – DFP

Special Thanks to :
Fissunix for the cover
Mister Nono for the teaser
Dj Rick Lee for the voice on the teaser
– Alexandre Vaillant, Rui Rudec, Samantha Nagy for helping me with on this project
– Each Bootlegger to be part of this project.
– Our Partners : The Mashup Radio & Mashupciti !

Revy started MashupCiti in 2007 out of pure greed and laziness in an attempt to acquire as many mashups as possible. Lover of all things bizarre and silly, Revy may be a genius or just a regular guy. It's sometimes hard to tell.